Upcoming Events

TWGA Spring Dinner/Meeting Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9 Hole AM League 1st Day: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

18 Hole AM League 1st Day: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

9 Hole Twilight, 1st Day: Tuesday, May 7th, 5 pm shotgun

TWGA Fall Dinner: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 

IMG_1903.jpg

Tournament Schedule

Eclectic Round One to be played on or before

June 30, 2019

18 hole Tuesday May 21st Grandmothers and Seniors

18 hole Tuesday June 18, 2019 Member/Member

9 hole Twilight Tuesday June 25, 2019 Member/Guest

9 hole AM Wednesday June 26, 2019 Grandmother/Senior

9 hole TWI Tuesday July 16, 2019 Member/Member (invite 18 hole league)

18 hole Tuesday July 23, 2019 MemberGuest

Ida Pirro Sat. and Sun. August 10 & 11, 2019 Member/Member

9 hole AM Wednesday August 14, 2019 MM/MG

18 hole August 27 & 29, 2019 2-Day MM

9 Hole TWI Tuesday August 20, 2019 MM last night of League

Eclectic Round 2 Sunday September 8, 2019

Tournament Results 2019

twga grandmothers/seniors winners congratulations! May 21, 2019  1st place: Cathy needham 71, second place martha ehlinger 73, third place mary kennedy 73, 4th place jan anthony 75, 5th place joan hopkins 76, 6th place donna maccaull 77, 7th place maryAnne Baichi 79, 8th place edean casey 79

twga grandmothers/seniors winners congratulations! May 21, 2019

1st place: Cathy needham 71, second place martha ehlinger 73, third place mary kennedy 73, 4th place jan anthony 75, 5th place joan hopkins 76, 6th place donna maccaull 77, 7th place maryAnne Baichi 79, 8th place edean casey 79